2016 Reading Progress

Bookprogress

One of the new year’s resolutions I gave myself this year is to read and complete 20 books within this year of 2016. So far I’ve played and completed 8 books and I’m currently reading my 9th, which is The Last Coyote by Michael Connelly.

The other books I’ve completed are:

  • Scott Pilgrim Volume 3
  • The Black Echo by Michael Connelly
  • The Black Ice by Michael Connelly
  • The Concrete Blonde by Michael Connelly
  • The Cuckoo’s Calling by Robert Galbraith
  • Scott Pilgrim Volume 4
  • The Miracle Morning by Hal Elrod
  • The Silkworm by Robert Galbraith
Leave a Reply

